Sat Feb 23
7:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 47
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Cedar Rapids River Kings Cedar Rapids
River Kings
44
Storm 1-0
BYE






Sat Mar 09
7:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 55
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Nebraska Danger Nebraska
Danger
36
Storm 2-0
Sat Mar 16
6:05 pm 
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 52
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Bismark Bucks Bismark
Bucks
18
Storm 3-0
Fri Mar 22
7:05pm 
Quad City
Steamrollers
52
Quad City SteamWheelers @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 66
Storm 4-0
Sun Mar 31
5:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
Lose 40
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Arizona Rattlers Arizona
Rattlers
58
Storm 4-1
Sat Apr 06
6:05pm 
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 64
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Bismark Bucks Bismark
Bucks
31
Storm 5-1
BYE






Sat Apr 20
7:05pm
Iowa
Barnstormers
32
Des Moines Barnstormers @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 36
Storm 6-1
Sat Apr 27
7:05pm 
Arizona
Rattlers
Arizona Rattlers @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
Get Tickets
Sat May 04
7:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Quad City SteamWheelers Quad City
Steamwheelers

Sat May 11
7:05pm
Green Bay
Blizzard
Green Bay Blizzard @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
Get Tickets
Sat May 18
7:05pm
Nebraska
Danger
Nebraska Danger @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
Get Tickets
BYE






Sat Jun 01
7:05pm
San Diego
Strike Force
@
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
Get Tickets
Sat Jun 08
7:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Des Moines Barnstormers Iowa
Barnstormers

Sat Jun 15
7:05pm
Bismark
Bucks
Bismark Bucks @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
Get Tickets