Sat Feb 23
7:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 47
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Cedar Rapids River Kings Cedar Rapids
River Kings
44
Storm 1-0
BYE






Sat Mar 09
7:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 55
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Nebraska Danger Nebraska
Danger
36
Storm 2-0
Sat Mar 16
6:05 pm 
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 52
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Bismark Bucks Bismark
Bucks
18
Storm 3-0
Fri Mar 22
7:05pm 
Quad City
Steamrollers
52
Quad City SteamWheelers @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 66
Storm 4-0
Sun Mar 31
5:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
Lose 40
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Arizona Rattlers Arizona
Rattlers
58
Storm 4-1
Sat Apr 06
6:05pm 
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 64
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Bismark Bucks Bismark
Bucks
31
Storm 5-1
BYE






Sat Apr 20
7:05pm
Iowa
Barnstormers
32
Des Moines Barnstormers @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 36
Storm 6-1
Sat Apr 27
7:05pm 
Arizona
Rattlers
63
Arizona Rattlers @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
Lose 50
Storm 6-2
Sat May 04
7:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 59
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Quad City SteamWheelers Quad City
Steamwheelers
46
Storm 7-2
Sat May 11
7:05pm
Green Bay
Blizzard
37
Green Bay Blizzard @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
Win 44
Storm 8-2
Sat May 18
7:05pm
Nebraska
Danger
56
Nebraska Danger @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
WIN 57
Storm 9-2
BYE






Sat Jun 01
7:05pm
San Diego
Strike Force
7
@
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
60
Storm 10-2
Sat Jun 08
7:05pm
Sioux Falls
Storm
Lose 43
SF Storm Indoor Football Team @
Des Moines Barnstormers Iowa
Barnstormers
55
Storm 10-3
Sat Jun 15
7:05pm
Bismark
Bucks
54
Bismark Bucks @
SF Storm Indoor Football Team Sioux Falls
Storm
65
Storm 11-3
Sun Jun
23

3:05pm
Tucson
Sugar Skulls 
47


@
Sioux Falls 
Storm
WIN 50
Storm 12-3
Sat June 29
7:05pm
Sioux Falls 
Storm 
WIN 52


@
Iowa Barnstormers 
50
Storm 
13-3
Sat July
13

8:05pm 
Sioux Falls 
Storm 
WIN 56


@
Arizona 
Rattlers
53
Storm 14-3