Interns

2017 Sioux Falls Storm Interns


Alex Baker, Gameday Operations
alex@siouxfallsstorm.com


Austin Ewing, Digital Media
austin@siouxfallsstorm.com


Dalton Prince, Digital Media
dalton@siouxfallsstorm.com


Jennifer Gray, Graphic Design
jennifer@siouxfallsstorm.com

Jon Shaeffer, Player Personnel
jon@siouxfallsstorm.com


Robel Tewelde, Gameday Operations
robel@siouxfallsstorm.com



 
Designed and Hosted by The Gage Team